Blog Tour Opportunity: A Pact of Lies by Matthew Siegard March 28th – April 1

Fatebreaker series, book one

396 pages

Release Date: February 13, 2016


Genre: fantasy


To find and destroy a cataclysmic weapon, eight souls descend into a city beneath the earth, constructed by an extinct order of mages. The city is abandoned, but not unprotected. They face underworld cannibals in the shadows, ancient traps in the floors, and relics haunted by powers they cannot understand. Chasing them into the depths is a rival expedition zealously devoted to uniting the world under a necromantic oligarch. The heroes’ only hope is to unite and endure every last horror that awaits them.

This is the story of their traitor.

The first book in the Fatebreaker Saga is an epic fantasy adventure in a world of spies and secret wars… where swords and spells can be countered by guile and deceit… and where the course of civilization will be decided by people that governments cannot control and evil cannot predict.

To participate in this tour, SIGN UP HERE.

To sign up for my mailing list for future tour opportunities, please visit this page.